Woodhouse Parish Council

Serving the people of Woodhouse & Woodhouse Eaves

Logo

Clerk: Ann Irving
272 Forest Road, Woodhouse
Loughborough LE12 8UA

Tel: 01509 890050

Documents

matching "2009" tagged "Newsletters"

Displaying 1 to 11 of 11

Roundabout, 2009, 12

Roundabout Magazine, December 2009 edition.

Tue, 01 Dec 2009

Roundabout, 2009, 11

Roundabout Magazine, November 2009 edition.

Sun, 01 Nov 2009

Roundabout, 2009, 10

Roundabout Magazine, October 2009 edition.

Thu, 01 Oct 2009

Roundabout, 2009, 09

Roundabout Magazine, September 2009 edition.

Tue, 01 Sep 2009

Roundabout, 2009, 07-08

Roundabout Magazine, July - August 2009 edition.

Wed, 01 Jul 2009

Roundabout, 2009, 06

Roundabout Magazine, June 2009 edition.

Mon, 01 Jun 2009

Roundabout, 2009, 05

Roundabout Magazine, May 2009 edition.

Fri, 01 May 2009

Roundabout, 2009, 04

Roundabout Magazine, April 2009 edition.

Wed, 01 Apr 2009

Roundabout, 2009, 03

Roundabout Magazine, March 2009 edition.

Sun, 01 Mar 2009

Roundabout, 2009, 02

Roundabout Magazine, February 2009 edition.

Sun, 01 Feb 2009

Roundabout, 2008, 12

Roundabout Magazine, December2008 - January 2009 edition.

Mon, 01 Dec 2008