Woodhouse Parish Council

Serving the people of Woodhouse & Woodhouse Eaves

Logo

Clerk: Emma Crowe
50a Main Street
Woodhouse Eaves
Loughborough
LE12 8RZ

Documents

matching "2011" tagged "Newsletters"

Displaying 1 to 11 of 11

Roundabout, 2011, 12

Roundabout Magazine, December 2011-January 2012 edition.

Thu, 01 Dec 2011

Roundabout, 2011, 11

Roundabout Magazine, November 2011 edition.

Tue, 01 Nov 2011

Roundabout, 2011, 10

Roundabout Magazine, October 2011 edition.

Sat, 01 Oct 2011

Roundabout, 2011, 09

Roundabout Magazine, September 2011 edition.

Thu, 01 Sep 2011

Roundabout, 2011, 07-08

Roundabout Magazine, July-August 2011 edition.

Fri, 01 Jul 2011

Roundabout, 2011, 06

Roundabout Magazine, June 2011 edition.

Wed, 01 Jun 2011

Roundabout, 2011, 05

Roundabout Magazine, May 2011 edition.

Sun, 01 May 2011

Roundabout, 2011, 04

Roundabout Magazine, April 2011 edition.

Fri, 01 Apr 2011

Roundabout, 2011, 03

Roundabout Magazine, March 2011 edition.

Tue, 01 Mar 2011

Roundabout, 2011, 02

Roundabout Magazine, February 2011 edition.

Tue, 01 Feb 2011

Roundabout, 2010, 12

Roundabout Magazine, December 2010/January 2011 edition.

Wed, 01 Dec 2010